Home CLAWS Faculty

CLAWS Faculty

Brig Kuldip Sheoran
Additional Director
sheoran.claws@gmail.com
Deepak Induraj
Deputy Director
deepind100@gmail.com
Col V K Mohla
Deputy Director (Adm)
vimalmohla@gmail.com
Narender Kumar
Senior Fellow
narry13@gmail.com
Dr Monika Chansoria
Senior Fellow & Head of China-study Programme
At CLAWS : From June 2008
cedex@live.com
Puneet Bhalla
Senior Fellow
pntbhalla@yahoo.co.in
Vikram Taneja
Senior Fellow
cmm_jabalpur@yahoo.co.in
Harjit Hansi
Senior Fellow
hpshansi@gmail.com
Shashank Ranjan
Senior Fellow
sranjan46809@yahoo.co.in
Amit Rao
Senior Fellow
amitrao2001@yahoo.com
S B Rai
Senior Fellow
suryabhanu11@yahoo.com
Vijay Singh
Senior Fellow
vijayvs1970@gmail.com
Sameer Sharan Kartikeya
Senior Fellow, CLAWS
sskartikeya345@gmail.com
Sanjay Barshilia
Senior Fellow
sanjay.barshilia@gmail.com
Prateek Kapil
Associate Fellow
prateekkapil@gmail.com
Jaikhlong Basumatary
Associate Fellow
jaikhlong@hotmail.com
Pavneet Chadha
Research Assistant
pavneet40@gmail.com
Rajeev Kumar
Research Assistant
rajeev6jnu@gmail.com
Geetika Kasturi
Publications Manager
claws.publications@gmail.com
Books
  • Increasing Efficiency in Defence Acquisitions in the Army: Training, Staffing and Organisational Initiatives
    By Ganapathy Vanchinathan
    Price Rs.340
    View Detail
  • In Quest of Freedom : The War of 1971
    By Maj Gen Ian Cardozo
    Price Rs.399
    View Detail
  • Changing Demographics in India's Northeast and Its Impact on Security
    By Ashwani Gupta
    Price Rs.Rs.340
    View Detail
  • Creating Best Value Options in Defence Procurement
    By Sanjay Sethi
    Price Rs.Rs.480
    View Detail
  • Brave Men of War: Tales of Valour 1965
    By Lt Col Rohit Agarwal (Retd)
    Price Rs.320
    View Detail
  • 1965 Turning The Tide; How India Won The War
    By Nitin A Gokhale
    Price Rs.320
    View Detail
  • Indian Military and Network-Centric Warfare
    By Prakash Katoch
    Price Rs.895
    View Detail
  • Eye for an Eye Decoding Global Special Operations and Irregular Warfare: A Vision for India
    By Dr Prem Mahadevan
    Price Rs.695
    View Detail
  • China Military Power: Net Assessment
    By Maj Gen G D Bakshi (Retd)
    Price Rs.980
    View Detail
  • Nuclear China: A Veiled Secret
    By Dr Monika Chansoria
    Price Rs.1,180 | US$.79.99
    View Detail
more-btn
Claws Poll