Home CLAWS Faculty

CLAWS Faculty

Brig Kuldip Sheoran
Additional Director
sheoran.claws@gmail.com
Col V K Mohla
Deputy Director (Adm)
vimalmohla@gmail.com
Deepak Induraj
Deputy Director
deepind100@gmail.com
Dr Monika Chansoria
Senior Fellow & Head of China-study Programme
At CLAWS : From June 2008
cedex@live.com
Dr. Monika Chansoria is a Senior Fellow at the Centre for Land Warfare Studies, New Delhi, where she heads the China-study programme.
Read more
Puneet Bhalla
Senior Fellow
pntbhalla@yahoo.co.in
Ganapathy Vanchinathan
Senior Fellow
At CLAWS : From September 2013
ganapathy68@gmail.com
Sanjay Thakur
Senior Fellow
sanjaymaanu@yahoo.co.in
Vikram Taneja
Senior Fellow
cmm_jabalpur@yahoo.co.in
Harjit Hansi
Senior Fellow
hpshansi@gmail.com
Shashank Ranjan
Senior Fellow
sranjan46809@yahoo.co.in
T S Bains
Senior Fellow
tsbains@claws.in
Haridas M
Senior Fellow
haridasm2@rediffmail.com
Anuraag Chhibber
Senior Fellow
chhibber_chandna@yahoo.co.in
Amit Rao
Senior Fellow
amitrao2001@yahoo.com
S B Rai
Senior Fellow
suryabhanu11@yahoo.com
Shweta Desai
Associate Fellow
shwetald84@gmail.com
Sameer Mallya
Research Assistant
sameer.mallya@gmail.com
Pavneet Chadha
Research Assistant
pavneet40@gmail.com
Shreyas Deshmukh
Research Assistant
shrey.sdd@gmail.com
Geetika Kasturi
Publications Manager
claws.publications@gmail.com
Books
  • Indian Military and Network-Centric Warfare
    By Prakash Katoch
    Price Rs.895
    View Detail
  • Eye for an Eye Decoding Global Special Operations and Irregular Warfare: A Vision for India
    By Dr Prem Mahadevan
    Price Rs.695
    View Detail
  • China Military Power: Net Assessment
    By Maj Gen G D Bakshi (Retd)
    Price Rs.980
    View Detail
  • Nuclear China: A Veiled Secret
    By Dr Monika Chansoria
    Price Rs.1,180 | US$.79.99
    View Detail
  • Pakistan's Tactical Nuclear Weapons: Conflict Redux
    By Brig Gurmeet Kanwal, Dr Monika Chansoria
    Price Rs.740
    View Detail
  • Role of Paramilitary and Central Armed Police Forces in India's National Security
    By Rohit Singh
    Price Rs.595
    View Detail
  • Insurgencies in the North-East India-Moving Towards Resolution
    By Gautam Das
    Price Rs.595
    View Detail
  • Firepower 2030
    By P K Chakravorty
    Price Rs.595 | US$.10.60
    View Detail
more-btn
Claws Poll