Home CLAWS Faculty

CLAWS Faculty

Dhruv C Katoch
Director
dhruvkatoch@hotmail.com
Col Vivek Verma
Deputy Director
landwarfare@gmail.com
Col V K Mohla
Deputy Director (Adm)
vimalmohla@gmail.com
Ashwani Gupta
Senior Fellow
ashwanigupta@hotmail.com
Dr. Monika Chansoria
Senior Fellow & Head of China-study Programme
At CLAWS : From June 2008
cedex@live.com
Dr. Monika Chansoria is a Senior Fellow at the Centre for Land Warfare Studies, New Delhi where she heads the China programme. She has received a Post-Doctorate in International Relations as a H`rmes Post-Doctoral Fellow at the Centre for International Studies and Research, Paris (France), during the academic year 2007-08.
Read more
Puneet Bhalla
Senior Fellow
pntbhalla@yahoo.co.in
Sanjay Sethi
Senior Fellow
sanjay_sethi@hotmail.com
Bikramdeep Singh
Senior Fellow
bikramdeep10@hotmail.com
Ganapathy Vanchinathan
Senior Fellow
At CLAWS : From September 2013
ganapathy68@gmail.com
Sanjay Thakur
Senior Fellow
sanjaymaanu@yahoo.co.in
Vikram Taneja
Senior Fellow
cmm_jabalpur@yahoo.co.in
Harjit Hansi
Senior Fellow
hpshansi@gmail.com
Shashank Ranjan
Senior Fellow
sranjan46809@yahoo.co.in
T S Bains
Senior Fellow
tsbains@yahoo.com
Shweta Desai
Associate Fellow
shwetald84@gmail.com
Daaman Thandi
Associate Fellow
daamanthandi@gmail.com
Surya Kiran Sharma
Research Assistant
surya1503@gmail.com
Sameer Mallya
Research Assistant
sameer.mallya@gmail.com
Geetika Kasturi
Publications Manager
claws.publications@gmail.com
Books
  • Nuclear China: A Veiled Secret
    By Dr. Monika Chansoria
    Price Rs.1,180 | US$.79.99
    View Detail
  • Pakistan's Tactical Nuclear Weapons: Conflict Redux
    By Dr. Monika Chansoria, Gurmeet Kanwal
    Price Rs.740
    View Detail
  • Role of Paramilitary and Central Armed Police Forces in India's National Security
    By Rohit Singh
    Price Rs.595
    View Detail
  • Re-Energising Indian Intelligence
    By Manoj Shrivastava
    Price Rs.850
    View Detail
  • Insurgencies in the North-East India-Moving Towards Resolution
    By Gautam Das
    Price Rs.595
    View Detail
  • Firepower 2030
    By P K Chakravorty
    Price Rs.595 | US$.10.60
    View Detail
  • Modernisation of the Chinese PLA
    By Lt Gen J S Bajwa (Retd)
    Price Rs.780 | US$.15
    View Detail
  • Naxal Violence: The Threat Within
    By Dhruv C Katoch, Gurmeet Kanwal
    Price Rs.795 | US$.15
    View Detail
  • Security Deficit: Comprehensive Internal Security Strategy for India
    By Dr. N Manoharan
    Price Rs.495 | US$.10
    View Detail
  • Army 2020
    By Lt Gen Vijay Oberoi (Retd)
    Price Rs.620 | US$.18
    View Detail
more-btn
Claws Poll

Loading...